Ernst Reijseger エルンスト・レイスグル / Walking Out (910243-2)

輸入盤CD デジパック仕様

Ernst Reijseger (cello)
Erik Bosgraaf (flute, bassflute)
Djoeke Klijzing (cello)
Charles Watt (cello)
Harmen Fraanje (piano, organ)
Alan 'Gunga' Purves (percussion)
Forma Antiqva
1. Walking Out
3. Alone with the View
4. Taken by the River
6. Geese Compass
7. Tales of Generations
8. Longing for Sunrise
9. Northern Lights
10. Dido's Lament (When I am laid in Earth II)
11. Lucid
12. Vigil
13. Grandfather's Hunting Hat
14. Dido's Lament (When I am laid in Earth III)
15. In Mid Air

Composed by Ernst Reijseger except Dido's Lament by Henry Purcell